Additional Features

Locked Mode

To prevent accidental changes to configuration, you can run ViewMaster in a “locked” mode. The configuration screen and source lock buttons are inaccessible in this mode.

You can either select ViewMaster VR (Locked) from the Windows Start menu, use the --locked command line option.